Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=521 Summer Winds Dr SE Rio Rancho United States

Back to Top

Rio Rancho Moving Services Testimonials

Sign our Guestbook
John S. 04.29.2017 I highly recommend Mr. Move It All. Here's why: this company is punctual, professional, careful, and they have a GREAT attitude. They moved us today and we couldn't have been more pleased with the service. I run a service business and have to say I am very impressed with this operation. Well worth the money. --JS
Chuck Lynch 04.01.2017 Lionel and his movers were awesome! They were extremely professional and meticulous in how they moved everything. I would recommend them to anyone I know.
Please take a moment to sign our guestbook.
Thank you.
Reload
Send

Everything they say is true in the testimonials. These are great guys, Lionel is the best. They will move efficiently, the rates are fair and they will go the extra mile, that's not a pun. Hard to find honest hard working people these days, Lionel and his guys are just that . Honest, reliable and easy to work with. Give them a call.

Dave K

08.31.2016

Lionel and his crew are perhaps the hardest working guys we have ever seen. We couldn't pick anything up that was substantial in weight or size without them taking it away from us and doing the heavy lifting themselves. This is professionalism at its best and a model of behavior for businesses and individuals alike. It is and was such a pleasure to see that some people are not afraid of, but actually enjoy hard work. If we ever move again, we know who to call.

Frank Bryan And Valerie Shaw

08.27.2016

Lionel, I want to thank you and your Team for making the move from Santa Fe, New Mexico to Louisville, Kentucky a fantastic experience. The move was well planned, coordinated and highly efficient. You went out of your way to insure our satisfaction and you displayed a sense of old world courtesy rarely seen in service industries now days. I would highly recommend your services to anyone planning a move.

Edgar Branch And Deborah Thornton

05.08.2016

We chose to use Lionel & his crew w/ Mr. Move it all, after reading the outstanding customer reviews here. It was all we had to go on, & we'd had a bad experience previously.. We really hoped not to go through the same thing again. I would just like to say thank you to Lionel & your men! As these reviews & most importantly, you all did not disappoint! They were not only friendly(even when tensions are running high during such a stressful time :) but they were very efficient, proffesional, honest, & did an extremely great job moving a lot of very big & very heavy items.. Without a single scratch or ding! Lionel also went out of his way to accommodate my family in what was a small window of time for us to move in. Not to mention.. prices are very fair. It is comforting know their is someone to call, who can not only be trusted, but that cares. Thank you! 

Sincerely, Rebecca A.

08/31/2015

Lionel and Lanzelle, you are THE BEST!! How you pulled off this large (and complicated!) move is mind-boggling!! We are so impressed with your organizational skills and PLEASANT demeanor, and we will be forever grateful to you both. Courtney & Ellory are TOP-NOTCH as well! Thank you all, we recommend you HIGHLY to everyone! Blessings and thanks from the Buteaus

09/18/2014

If you need assistance with your move, look no further than Mr. Move. You’ll get a friendly, efficient and safe move at a great value.

We had to move twice in the same calendar year. The first time we used a different mover. The second time we used Mr. Move. Let us tell you why the decision to chose Mr. Move was the best one we made all year.

We have a 3 bedroom house with a garage full of boxes as well. The first mover got our stuff where it needed to be. But it was relatively expensive for a 3-man, 10hr move. Also, there was breakage of some key personal items that the movers did not tell us about… they left it for us to discover on our own. Finally, the cost exceeded the estimate the mover gave me by almost $300!

Contrast that with Mr. Move. Lionel promptly came out and gave us an estimate on the two-man move in advance. His estimate was not the lowest cost estimate we received, but Lionel inspired confidence that he was honest and would take care of our stuff like it was his own.

On moving day, he and Dominic were on time and ready to go. Both movers were careful and efficient throughout the entire move. The entire move took no longer than the 3-man move however; Mr. Move stuck to his estimate and SAVED me almost $900 compared to the previous movers.

Three weeks later we haven’t seen even one thing broken.

You can spend a lot of time interviewing movers. You can trust the lowest cost movers out there with your possessions if you want to. But why? Just hire Mr. Move. That’s what we’ll do next time.

Thanks Guys !

Manan&Belia

01/16/2012

Lionel and his awesome team moved us last week and they were the best. They are the hardest workers and made our move easy. Thank you all so much. I highly recommend them.

Sandy Stapel

08.02.2016

I needed to find a mover to stage my home for sell. Last minute. Lionel came out gave me a quote and was extremely professional. He and his team took great care with my items. They went over an above as they had to take a part my treadmill. Based on this experience I worked with them again on my move from NM to AZ. The price was fair and lower than competitors. They are efficient and easy to work with. They even changed my flat tire on the drive to Phoenix!!! Somehow they got all my items to fit in the storage unit. I would use them again (wish they could be here in AZ when I have to move from my storage unit to a new home). I would gladly recommend Lionel and his team. Thank you so much for making the move easier and worry free Joanne.

Joanne

07.25.2016

Lionel, You and your guys did a fantastic job moving me from one house to another last Friday. I really appreciate the care you took with my belongings, you showed up at the time you said you would, the price was affordable, and I was out of one place and into the other before I knew it. Excellent company to deal with! Although I'm not looking to move anytime soon, I will use your company again. Thank you for making moving day a whole lot easier and less stressful!

Collen O' Connor

We have used Mr. Move it All several times and each time the service has been outstanding! Honest, dependable, friendly, careful with the items, fast. I will never use another. In fact we are moving again and are about to call him. We can't say enough positive about this moving service.
Call them, you wont regret it.

Geoff Smith

07/27/2015

I cannot give these men enough accolades - punctual, professional, kind, and helpful to name a few attributes. They went above and beyond to help me with the little things that made all the difference in my move.

Erika Lee Turner

10/17/2014

Mr. Move,
I would recommend your services to anyone looking for value, professionalism, and speed! You even helped me put my furniture back together.


Thank you for all your help.
Christine Bishop

Serving the Entire Rio Rancho & Albuquerque Area